Events

Valhall Open Golf Tournament Saturday, September 12, 2015

Idun 74 Norwegian Waffle Breakfast Saturday, September 12, 2015

Elect Nominating Committee Month of September, 2015

Lodge Liability Premium due Thursday, October 1, 2015

District Board Meeting Rockford IL Friday October 2 to Saturday October 3, 2015

Valhall 5-168 100 Yr Anniversary Celebration Saturday, October 3, 2015

Vennelag 513 Høst Frokost Saturday, October 3, 2015

Lodge Liability Premium Due Thursday, October 15, 2015

Nominating Committee Report Month of October, 2015

Vennelag 513 Norwegian Baking Workshop Saturday, November 7, 2015

Elect Local Lodge Officers Month of November, 2015 

Report of Elections Form D63 Due Tuesday, December 15, 2015

District Bowling Tournament Begins Friday, January 1, 2016

Local Lodge Partnership Grant Applications Due Friday, January 15, 2016

Install Local Lodge Officers Month of January, 2016

Submit Volunteer Hours to Lodge Secretary Sunday, January 31, 2016

5th Annual Mount Horeb Scandihoovian Winter Festival Friday February 5 to Sunday, February 7, 2016

Helping Hands to Children Grant Applications Due Monday, February 15, 2016

Barnebirkie in Hayward WI Friday, February 19, 2016

Elect delegates for District Lodge Meeting Month of February, 2016

Local Lodge Audit Committee Meets Month of February, 2016

D17 Financial Report Due Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Lodge of the Year Forms Due Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Sons of Norway Foundation Scholarship Applications Due Tuesday, March 1, 2016

District 5 Scholarship Applications due Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Sons of Norway Foundation General Heritage and Culture Fund Grant applications due Friday, April 1, 2016

IRS Form 990 Due Monday, May 16, 2016

District 5 Biennial Lodge Meeting and Convention  June 2016

International Lodge Meeting & Convention August 2016

Blair
Todd Fetsch, President

121 Pearl Street
Arcadia
WI
54612

608-323-3261
Fagernes 616

Meets 4th Friday 7:30 p.m.
Blair Community Center
122 South Urberg Avenue
Blair, WI