Events

Elect Nominating Committee Month of September, 2014

Lodge Liability Premium due Wednesday October 1, 2014

Vennelag 513 Høst Frokost Saturday October 4, 2014

Dan Newton/Robert Bell Concert in Mount Horeb Saturday October 25, 2014

Nominating Committee Report Month of October, 2014

Elect Local Lodge Officers Month of November, 2014

Report of Elections Form D63 Due Monday December 15, 2014

District Bowling Tournament Begins Thursday January 1, 2015

Install Local Lodge Officers Month of January, 2015

Local Lodge Partnership Grant Applications Due Thursday January 15, 2015

Submit Volunteer Hours to Lodge Secretary Saturday January 31, 2015

4th Annual Mount Horeb Scandihoovian Winter Festival Friday January 30 to Sunday February 1, 2015

Local Lodge Audit Committee Meets Month of February, 2015

Helping Hands to Children Grant Applications Due Sunday February 15, 2015

Barnebirkie in Hayward WI Thursday February 19, 2015

Elect delegates for District Lodge Meeting Month of February, 2016

D17 Financial Report Due Sunday March 1, 2015

Lodge of the Year Forms Due Sunday March 1, 2015

Sons of Norway Foundation Scholarship Applications Due  Sunday March 1, 2015

District 5 Scholarship Applications due Sunday March 15, 2015

Sons of Norway Foundation General Heritage and Culture Fund Grant applications due Wednesday April 1, 2015

Masse Moro Norwegian Heritage Camp Early Registration Deadline  Sunday May 17, 2015

Vennelag 513 Kaffe Stue Saturday July 18, 2015

Masse Moro Norwegian Heritage Camp at Beaver Creek Reserve Sunday July 19 to Saturday August 1, 2015

District 5 Biennial Lodge Meeting and Convention  June 2016

International Lodge Meeting & Convention August 2016

Blair
Todd Fetsch, President

121 Pearl Street
Arcadia
WI
54612

608-323-3261
Fagernes 616

Meets 4th Friday 7:30 p.m.
Blair Community Center
122 South Urberg Avenue
Blair, WI