Events

Local Lodge Audit Committee Meets Month of February, 2015

D17 Financial Report Due Sunday March 1, 2015

Lodge of the Year Forms Due Sunday March 1, 2015

Sons of Norway Foundation Scholarship Applications Due Sunday March 1, 2015

District 5 Scholarship Applications due Sunday March 15, 2015

Destination Stoughton Friday March 27 to Sunday March 29, 2015

Sons of Norway Foundation General Heritage and Culture Fund Grant applications due Wednesday April 1, 2015

Masse Moro Norwegian Heritage Camp Early Registration Deadline  Sunday May 17, 2015

Samhold 473 50th Anniversary Banquet Sunday June 14, 2015

Vennelag 513 Kaffe Stue Saturday July 18, 2015

Masse Moro Norwegian Heritage Camp at Beaver Creek Reserve Sunday July 19 to Saturday August 1, 2015

Elect Nominating Committee Month of September, 2015

Lodge Liability Premium due Thursday October 1, 2015

Vennelag 513 Høst Frokost Saturday October 3, 2015

Nominating Committee Report Month of October, 2015

Vennelag 513 Norwegian Baking Workshop Saturday November 7, 2015

Elect Local Lodge Officers Month of November, 2015 

Report of Elections Form D63 Due Tuesday December 15, 2015

District Bowling Tournament Begins Friday January 1, 2016

Local Lodge Partnership Grant Applications Due Friday January 15, 2016

Install Local Lodge Officers Month of January, 2016

Submit Volunteer Hours to Lodge Secretary Sunday January 31, 2016

5th Annual Mount Horeb Scandihoovian Winter Festival Friday February 5 to Sunday February 7, 2016

Helping Hands to Children Grant Applications Due Monday February 15, 2016

Barnebirkie in Hayward WI Friday February 19, 2016

Elect delegates for District Lodge Meeting Month of February, 2016

District 5 Biennial Lodge Meeting and Convention  June 2016

International Lodge Meeting & Convention August 2016

Events Calendar
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
First Lutheran Church Lutefisk Dinner Print
Saturday, November 07 2009, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Location: First Lutheran Church 419 South Urberg Avenue Blair WI

Back