Report of Elections Form D63 Due Tuesday, December 15, 2015

District Bowling Tournament Begins Friday, January 1, 2016

Local Lodge Partnership Grant Applications Due Friday, January 15, 2016

Install Local Lodge Officers Month of January, 2016

Zone Three Leadership Workshops, Saturday, January 23, 2016

Submit Volunteer Hours to Lodge Secretary Sunday, January 31, 2016

General Heritage and Culture Grants Applications Due Monday, February 1, 2016

5th Annual Mount Horeb Scandihoovian Winter Festival Friday February 5 to Sunday, February 7, 2016

Helping Hands to Children Grant Applications Due Monday, February 15, 2016

Barnebirkie in Hayward WI Friday, February 19, 2016

Elect delegates for District Lodge Meeting Month of February, 2016

Local Lodge Audit Committee Meets Month of February, 2016

D17 Financial Report Due Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Lodge Acheivement Forms Due Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Sons of Norway Foundation Scholarship Applications Due Tuesday, March 1, 2016

District 5 Scholarship Applications due Tuesday, March 15, 2016

IRS Form 990 Due Monday, May 16, 2016

District 5 Biennial Lodge Meeting and ConventionĀ  June 22-26, 2016, Marshfield, WI

International Lodge Meeting & Convention August 22-27, 2016, Tacoma, WA

Events Calendar
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
First Lutheran Church Lutefisk Dinner Print
Saturday, November 07 2009, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Location: First Lutheran Church 419 South Urberg Avenue Blair WI